Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
20 Nov 2009, 1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore, MD

Wrecking Ball
Prove It All Night
Hungry Heart
Working on a Dream
Thunder Road
Tenth Ave Freeze-out
Born to Run
She's the One
Meeting Across the River
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Spirit in the Night
Santa Claus is Coming to Town
E Street Shuffle
For You
Radio Nowhere
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Long Walk Home
The Rising

Hard Times
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Dancing in the Dark
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Higher and Higher
Glory Days