Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
02 Nov 2009, Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Outlaw Pete
Prove it All Night
Hungry Heart
Working on a Dream
Thunder Road
Tenth Ave Freeze-out
Born to Run
She's the One
Meeting Across the River
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Stand on It
Seven Nights to Rock
Growing Up
Pink Cadillac
Lonesone Day
The Rising

Hard Times
No Surrender
American Land
Dancing in the Dark
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Higher and Higher