Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
21 May 2009, Izod Center, E. Rutherford, NJ

Adam Raised a Cain
Outlaw Pete
Radio Nowhere
She's the One
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand
Growin' Up
I'm Going Down
Prove It All Night
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The Wrestler
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times
Thunder Road
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)