Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
19 May 2009, Mellon Arena, Pittsburgh, PA

Candy's Room
Outlaw Pete
Jackson Cage
She's the One
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Good Lovin'
Like a Rolling Stone
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
I'm on Fire
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times
Thunder Road
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Glory Days
Mony Mony