Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
18 May 2009, Verizon Center, Washington, DC

No Surrender
Outlaw Pete
She's the One
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand
Out in the Street
Little Latin Lupe Lu
Hava Nagila
Blinded by the Light
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The Wrestler
Radio Nowhere
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times
Kitty's Back
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)