Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
12 May 2009, United Center, Chicago, IL

Spirit in the Night
Outlaw Pete
She's the One
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand
Candy's Room
Mony Mony
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The Wrestler
Kingdom of Days
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Dancing in the Dark
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)