Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
07 May 2009, Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada

No Surrender
Outlaw Pete
She's the One
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand
E Street Shuffle
Prove It All Night
Louie Louie
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Racing in the Street
Kingdom of Days
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times
Tenth Ave Freeze-out
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Glory Days