Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
10 June 2009, Koengen, Bergen, Norway

Prove it All Night
Outlaw Pete
My Lucky Day
Spirit in the Night
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand
Boom Boom
Cover Me
Two Hearts
Thunder Road
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Dancing in the Dark
Twist and Shout