Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
09 June 2009, Koengen, Bergen, Norway

No Surrender
My Lucky Day
Out in the Street
Outlaw Pete
She's the One
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Hungry Heart
Back in Your Arms
Because the Night
Darlington County
Cadillac Ranch
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times
Bobby Jean
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark