Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
02 June 2009, Ratinan Stadion, Tampere, Finland

Radio Nowhere
Prove It All Night
Outlaw Pete
Out in the Street
Hungry Heart
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand
Cover Me
Because the Night
Thunder Road
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The Dark End of the Street
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times
Bobby Jean
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Glory Days
Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Dancing in the Dark