Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
30 July 2009, Estadio Municipal de Foietes, Benidorm, Spain

Working on the Highway
Hungry Heart
Outlaw Pete
Be True
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Raise Your Hand
I Fought the Law
Cadillac Ranch
Prove It All Night
Janey Don't You Lose Heart
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Girls in Their Summer Clothes
If I Should Fall Behind
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Land of Hopes and Dream
American Land
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark
Twist and Shout