Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
28 July 2009, La Cartuja Olympic Stadium, Sevilla, Spain

My Love Will Not Let You Down
Hungry Heart
Outlaw Pete
Out in the Street
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Raise Your Hand
Quarter to Three
E Street Shuffle
Loose Ends
Darlington County
She's the One
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
I'm on Fire
American Skin (41 Shots)
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Glory Days
Seven Nights to Rock
American Land
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
Twist and Shout