Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
02 July 2009, Olympiastadion, Munich, Germany

My Lucky Day
No Surrender
Outlaw Pete
Spirit in the Night
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Atlantic City
Raise Your Hand
Seven Nights to Rock
This Hard Land
Pretty Woman
Because the Night
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run
Tenth Ave Freeze-out

Hard Times
Bobby Jean
American Land
Detroit Medley
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark