Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
22 Aug 2009, Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA

Jackson Cage
She's the One
Working on the Highway
Hungry Heart
Outlaw Pete
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Point Blank
Raise Your Hand
Burnign Love
For You
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
If I Should Fall Behind
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

Detroit Medley
Hard Times
American Land
Dancing in the Dark
Born in the USA
Twist and Shout