Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
04 May 2013, Friends Arena, Stockholm, Sweden

My Love Will Not Let You Down
Leap of Faith
I'm a Rocker
Better Days
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
Hungry Heart
Adam Raised a Cain
Something in the Night
Candy's Room
Racing in the Street
The Promised Land
Streets of Fire
Prove It All Night
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Open All Night
Shackled and Drawn
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Radio Nowhere
The Rising
Thunder Road

Seven Nights to Rock
Born to Run
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Ave Freeze-out
American Land