Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
24 July 2013, Leeds Arena, Leeds, England

My Love Will Not Let You Down
No Surrender
Something in the Night
American Skin (41 Shots)
The Promised Land
Hungry Heart
Local Hero
Gotta Get That Feeling
Bad Moon Rising
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
This Depression
Because the Night
Darlington County
Shackled and Drawn
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Rising
Land of Hope and Dreams

Secret Garden
Atlantic City
Born to Run
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Ave. Freeze-Out
If I Should Fall Behind
Thunder Road