Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
11 July 2013, Rock in Roma, Rome, Italy

Spirit in the Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Death to My Hometown
Lucky Town
Summertime Blues
Stand on It
Working on the Highway
Candy's Room
Not Fade Away
She's the One
Brilliant Disguise
Kitty's Back
Incident on 57th Street
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
New York City Serenade
Shackled and Drawn
Darlington County
Bobby Jean
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Rising
Land of Hope and Dreams

Born in the USA
Born to Run
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Ave. Freeze-Out
Twist and Shout
Thunder Road