Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
05 July 2013, Borussia Park, Mönchengladbach, Germany

Jackson Cage
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Better Days
Shake Rattle & Roll
One Way Street
Mary's Place
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
Point Blank
The Promised Land
Hungry Heart
Man's Job
Because the Night
Candy's Room
She's the One
Leap of Faith
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Shackled and Drawn
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Radio Nowhere
Thunder Road

Rocky Ground
Born in the USA
Born to Run
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Ave. Freeze-Out
Rocking All Over the World