Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
21 Jul 2012, Valle Hoven, Oslo, Norway

The Promised Land
No Surrender
Two Hearts
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins
Spirit in the Night
Ain't Good Enough for You
Hungry Heart
Streets of Fire
Prove It All Night
Johnny 99
Working on the Highway
Shackled and Drawn
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Raise Your Hand
Rocky Ground
The River
The Promise
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Land of Hopes and Dreams

We Are Alive
Born in the USA
Born to Run
Glory Days
Seven Nights to Rock
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Ave Freeze-Out
Twist and Shout