Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
07 Jul 2012, Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark

No Surrender
Two Hearts
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins
Spirit in the Night
E Street Shuffle
Jack of All Trades
Because the Night
Working on the Highway
Shackled and Drawn
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The River
The Rising
Out in the Street
Land of Hopes and Dreams

We Are Alive
Born in the USA
Born to Run
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Ave. Freeze-out
Twist and Shout