Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
1 May, 1999, Evening News Area, Manchester, England

My Love Won't Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Two Hearts
Darlington County
Darkness On The Edge Of Town
The River
Murder Inc.
Out In The Street
10th Avenue Freezeout
Where The Bands Are
Working On The Highway
Ghost of Tom Joad
Born In The USA
Promised Land
Light Of Day

Streets Of Philadelphia
Hungry Heart
Born to Run

Bobby Jean
Thunder Road
If I Fall Behind
Land Of Hope And Dreams

Doberman's . . . It's One for the Money
is a CDR bootleg release of this show.

There is a review of the concert available.