Bruce Springsteen Solo Acoustic Tour
23 October, 1996, Saroyan Theater, Fresno, CA

The Ballad of Tom Joad
Adam Raised a Cain
Straight Time
Highway 29
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Johnny 99
Mansion on the Hill
The Wish
Red Headed Woman
Brothers Under the Bridge
Born In The U.S.A.
Dry Lightning
Long Time Coming
Point Blank
Sinaloa Cowboys
The Line
The New Timer
Across the Border

Bobby Jean
This Hard Land
Plane Wreck at Los Gatos
Galveston Bay
The Promised Land