Bruce Springsteen Solo Acoustic Tour
22 October, 1996, Civic Theater, San Diego, CA

The Ballad of Tom Joad
Atlantic City
Straight Time
Highway 29
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Johnny 99
Highway Patrolman
Sell It And They Will Come
Red Headed Woman
Brothers Under the Bridge
Born In The U.S.A.
Dry Lightning
Long Time Coming
Point Blank
Sinaloa Cowboys
The Line
Balboa Park
Across the Border

Bobby Jean
This Hard Land
No Surrender
Galveston Bay
The Promised Land