Bruce Springsteen Solo Acoustic Tour
20 November, 1996, Palace Theater, Louisville, KY

The Ghost of Tom Joad
Atlantic City
Straight Time
Highway 29
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Johnny 99
Mansion on the Hill
Pilgrim in the Temple of Love
Red Headed Woman
Two Hearts
Brothers Under the Bridge
Born In The U.S.A.
Dry Lightning
Long Time Coming
Sinaloa Cowboys
The Line
Balboa Park
Across the Border

Working On The Highway
Bobby Jean
This Hard Land
Galveston Bay
The Promised Land