Bruce Springsteen Solo Acoustic Tour
11 December, 1996, Veteran's Auditorium, Columbus, OH

The Ghost of Tom Joad
Adam Raised a Cain
Straight Time
Highway 29
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Johnny 99
Pilgrim in the Temple of Love
Red Headed Woman
Two Hearts
Brothers Under the Bridge
Born In The U.S.A.
Dry Lightning
Long Time Coming
Sinaloa Cowboys
The Line
Balboa Park
Across the Border

Bobby Jean
This Hard Land
There Will Never Be Any Other
If I Should Fall Behind
The Promised Land