Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
27 September 2003, Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI

Candy's Room
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Brilliant Disguise
Empty Sky
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Two Hearts
Who'll Stop the Rain
The Fuse
Because the Night
She's the One
Mary's Place
Across the Border
Into the Fire

Bobby Jean
Kitty's Back
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark
Cadillac Ranch