Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
21 September 2003, Comerica Park, Detroit, MI

Souls of the Departed
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Local hero
Because the Night
No Surrender
Mary's Place
Into the Fire
My Beautiful Reward

Bobby Jean
Glory Days
I'm Going Down
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark