Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
18 September 2003, Rentschler Field, Hartford, CT

Souls of the Departed
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Leap of Faith
Empty Sky
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Living Proof
Because the Night
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Incident on 57th Street
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Janey Don't You Lose Heart
I'm Going Down
Glory Days
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark