Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
06 September 2003, Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Diddy Wah Diddy
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Be True
The Ties That Bind
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Janey, Don't You Lose Heart
Because the Night
No Surrender
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Across the Border
Into the Fire
The Promised Land

Bobby Jean
Hungry Heart
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark
Dirty Water