Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
31 May 2003, RDS Arena, Dublin, Ireland

Born in the USA
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Candy's Room
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Atlantic City
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Meeting Across the River
Into the Fire
Thunder Road

Kitty's Back
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock
Glory Days

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark