Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
22 May 2003, Gelsenkirchen Arena, Schalke, Germany

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Prove It All Night
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Into the Fire
Thunder Road

Bobby Jean
Born to Run
Detroit Medley

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark