Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
19 May 2003, Estadio de La Peineta, Madrid, Spain

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
Candy's Room
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Better Days
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
Into the Fire

Cadillac Ranch
Bobby Jean
Glory Days
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark
Darlington County