Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
17 May 2003, Olympic Stadium, Barcelona, Spain

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties that Bind
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Sherry Darling
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Because the Night
Into the Fire

Bobby Jean
Born to Run
Hungry Heart
Detroit Medley

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark