Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
02 March 2003, Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Darlington County
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Countin' on a Miracle
Growin' Up
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

This Hard Land
Cadillac Ranch
All Just to Get to You
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Born in the USA
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark
Workin' on the Highway