Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
28 June 2003, San Siro Stadium, Milan, Italy

The Promised Land
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
The River
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Who'll Stop the Rain
Growing Up
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Follow That Dream
Thunder Road
Into the Fire
No Surrender

Bobby Jean
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)