Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
25 June 2003, Ernst-Happel-Stadium Sale, Vienna, Austria

The Promised Land
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
The River
Waiting on a Sunny Day
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Incident on 57th Street
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Bobby Jean
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark