Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
22 June 2003, Ullevi Stadium, Gothenburg, Sweden

The Promised Land
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Jackson Cage
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Atlantic City
Empty Sky
The River
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Darlington County
Growing Up
Worlds Apart
She's the One
Mary's Place
Racing in the Street
Into the Fire
No Surrender

Thunder Road
Hungry Heart
Born to Run
Detroit Medley

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark
Twist and Shout