Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
19 June 2003, Valle Hovin Stadium, Oslo, Norway

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
The River
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Sherry Darling
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Into the Fire
The Promised Land

Where the Bands Are
Bobby Jean
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark