Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
17 June 2003, Olympic Stadium, Helsinki, Finland

The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Ties That Bind
Candy's Room
Darkness on the Edge of Town
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
The River
Waiting on a Sunny Day
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
She's the One
Mary's Place
Into the Fire
Thunder Road

Cadillac Ranch
Hungry Heart
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark