Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
16 June 2003, Olympic Stadium, Helsinki, Finland

Born in the USA
The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Prove It All Night
Darlington County
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
My Hometown
Into the Fire
Thunder Road

Bobby Jean
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark
Glory Days