Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
14 June 2003, Parken Stadium, Copenhagen, Denmark

Born in the USA
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Take Em As They Come
Prove It All Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Point Blank
Into the Fire
Thunder Road

Darlington County
Bobby Jean
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark
Glory Days