Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
08 June 2003, Franchi Stadium, Firenze, Italy

Born in the USA
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waiting on a Sunny Day
Sherry Darling
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Tougher Than the Rest
Into the Fire
The Promised Land

Kitty's Back
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock
Glory Days

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark