Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
21 July 2003, Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Jackson Cage
Prove It All Night
Empty Sky
Waitin on a Sunny Day
For You
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Cadillac Ranch
Into the Fire
No Surrender

Spirit in the Night
Where the Bands Are
Bobby Jean
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Hungry Heart
Dancing in the Dark