Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
31 August 2003, Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

The Rising
Lonesome Day
Lucky Town
Empty Sky
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Spirit in the Night
Because the Night
Two Hearts
No Surrender
Mary's Place
Lost in the Flood
Into the Fire
The Promised Land

Kitty's Back
Glory Darys
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark
Jersey Girl