Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
17 August 2003, Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

The Promised Land
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
Darlington County
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Across the Border
Into the Fire
No Surrender

I'm a Rocker
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark