Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
13 August 2003, Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Adam Raised a Cain
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Prove It All Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Working on the Highway
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Into the Fire
No Surrender

Where the Bands Are
Bobby Jean
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark