Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
06 August 2003, PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA

Jackson Cage
The Rising
Lonesome Day
The Promised Land
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Streets of Fire
Empty Sky
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Working on the Highway
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Blinded by the Light
My Hometown
Into the Fire
No Surrender

Further On (Up the Road)
Bobby Jean
Hungry Heart
Glory Days
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark