Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
01 August 2003, Gillette Stadium, Boston, MA

The Promised Lnad
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Prove It All Night
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Darlington County
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Into the Fire
No Surrender

Mystery Train
Tenth Ave Freeze-out
Born to Run
Seven Nights to Rock

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Dancing in the Dark