Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
19 April 2003, Bell Center, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

The Promised Land
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
Two Hearts
No Surrender
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Incident on 57th Street
Thunder Road
Into the Fire

Hungry Heart
Born to Run
Detroit Medley

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark