Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band
13 April 2003, Pengrowth Saddledome, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

The Rising
Lonesome Day
No Surrender
Prove It All Night
Darlington County
Empty Sky
You're Missing
Waitin on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Counting on a Miracle
Into the Fire

Bobby Jean
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark